Katherine Petrinjak Chapter President
Margaret Larsen Vice President of Academic Development
Abigail Morici Vice President of Administration
Meagan Pittman Vice President of Chapter Development
Britt Butler Vice President of Communications
Paige Sheffield Vice President of Education
Marissa Hall Vice President of Finance
Abby Sexton Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Elyse Jacobs Vice President of Standards
Caroline Koch Keeper of the Ritual
Isabella Malesh New Member Educator
Julia Cronk New Member Educator
Annelise Swords Panhellenic Delegate
Faith Coffman Panhellenic Delegate
Katie Seage Panhellenic Delegate
Kendall Clary Panhellenic Delegate
Courtney Edington Chapter Secretary
Faith Coffman Alumnae Relations Chairman
Lindley Williams Philanthropy Chairman
Amy Band Property Manager
Dorothy Richardson Chapter Adviser